top of page

Digital Storytelling

We were assigned to create a digital story for our blog. Me and my team chose to make a Public Service Announcement, came up with a story and pulled our sleeves and got into work with my close friends Tunahan Dereci, Celalcan Kaya and Mert Asan (their blogs will be linked below.

We made "Bullying" our topic and casted Tunahan as our bully. He made a great one I assure you. We altered and came up with a complete script along the way. I directed the acting and was behind all the camera work. Celalcan was the nerd, and Mert was our teacher who was giving the one getting bullied a helping hand. We had a lot of fun during our shoots and recorded a lot of behing the scenes material. After I came home I did all the editing and added the voiceover narration text Tuna wrote. After that came the masterpiece:)




תגובות


bottom of page