top of page

Final Post for This Project of Mine :((

It seems we have come to an end my pen-friends. Even though it hasn't been that long of a time, this term and works I've assigned have improved me and my skills on a massive scale. I hadn't thought on how many points it is possible to integrate technology into teaching, this made me turn my sight into new horizons. I learned how to create a website for different uses, I learned how to blog properly, how to create word clouds, how to wiki, create pin-walls in padlet as a group effort, use graphic design to create materials like a movie poster, create an infographic and given the chance to create the best short-movie with the very best friends of mine. This has been a great term for me. I am Alihan, it has been a pleasure. Farewell




-Alihan Hatipoğlu

댓글


bottom of page